公司法

公司法是我们律所业务领域主要,从一家公司成立,经营,如私人基金;包括银行开户和信托服务和其他在一家公司有效可出现的事项,例如股东协议,合资,兼并与收购的执行。

资产保护

在威廉姆斯律所,我们的目标之一是建立和保护您的资产,以保障您的财务未来和经济路线。

移民法

威廉姆斯律所提供专门的律师熟悉当地的移民法,以获得任何类别的签证作为游客,投资者或居留许可。

游艇在巴拿马注册

注册游乐船程序例如游艇,快艇,帆船和双体船的过程非常简单快捷。临时注册可在提交申请两天内获取,必须提供齐全的资料和支付有关政府税。一旦获取临时注册,需在六个月内提交原件以获取永久注册。

关于我们

Williams, Marco:

– 1990-95, 在巴勒斯坦国家港务局法律和劳工局局长吉列尔莫·内达拉·加利马尼总统过渡政府期间。

作为负责审查巴拿马港务局管辖的所有海事法律和法规的法律负责人。

– 1996, 巴拿马海事局法律顾问

代表港口管理局制定和执行创建巴拿马海事局的第8号法律。
首席谈判代表海事局在谈判和最终批准了堪萨斯城铁路合同后,美国前驻美国大使终于公开承认谈判透明度。

– 2002 , 华盛顿特区律师事务所Patton Boggs高级顾问

公共政策和游说,商业交易,国际贸易和交易,诉讼和争议解决,私募股权,风险投资,公共财政和企业融资。 与公司协调与该地区的公司建立战略联盟。 与巴拿马政府管理自由贸易协定谈判的代表权。 通过代表公司的有效的代表性融资计划,与多米尼加共和国的主要政府雇员进行讨论,以帮助解决能源问题。

阅读历史 →

我们如何帮助你:

  • 公司法

    WILLIAMS&ASSOCIATES我们致力于开发和保持与客户的密切关系,以便在更广泛的范围内了解其需求,因此我们能够提供有效的法律咨询,直接影响管理中的策略 公司执行企业活动。

  • 移民法

    WILLIAMS&ASSOCIATES与专业从事移民法律师代表我们的客户在获得巴拿马共和国提供的许多移民类别的居留权和工作许可证方面。

  • 知识产权法

    所有艺术作品,如文学作品,是人类知识的发展,它们本身具有抽象价值观,因为它们易于代表一种可以转化为资金的资产,因此要求其遗产价值被不公平和不公平地忽略 拥有这些权利的所有权。

  • 船和游艇

    在巴拿马登记休闲游艇,船只,帆船和双体船的程序很简单。 临时记录可以在提出要求的两天内获得,有必要提供有关船只的完整信息并缴纳政府税费。 获得临时注册处后,在6个月内,您必须提供永久许可证登记册的所有原始文件。

最新消息

申请免费咨询

填写以下表格以获得初始保密咨询。

你怎么知道我们?

Corporate Law

This area constituted the core of our expertise since we specialized in the incorporation, operation and management of companies.

Asset Protection

We structure and protect your assets in order to secure the financial future and economical path of your wealth.

Inmigration Law

We specialized in immigration law in order to represent our clients in the process of obtaining a residence and work permit

Vessels & Yatchs

We offer a wide scope of services regarding Maritime Law due to advantages that the Republic of Panama have to offer in this area

WHO WE ARE

Marco Williams De Souza:

– 1990-95, Legal and Labor Director, National Port Authority of Panama, during the transition government of President Guillermo Endara Galimany.

As Legal Director responsible for reviewing all the maritime laws and regulations that were under the jurisdiction of the Port Authority of Panama.

– 1996, Legal Consultant to the Maritime Authority of Panama

Represent the Port Authority in the elaboration and implementation of Law 8, which created the Maritime Authority of Panama.
Main negotiator on behalf of the Maritime Authority in the negotiations and final approval of the Kansas City Railroad Contract, which ultimately was publicly recognized by the former U.S. Ambassador for the transparency in the negotiations.

– 2002 , Senior Consultant, Patton Boggs, LLP, Washington, D.C.

Public policy and lobbying, business transactions, international trade and transactions, litigation and dispute resolution, private equity, venture capital, public finance and corporate finance. Coordinate with the firm a strategic alliance with firms in the region Manage with the Panamanian government the representation for the negotiations of the Free Trade Agreement (FTA). Initiate conversations with top governmental employees of the Dominican Republic to help resolve the energy issue, through an effective plan of financing representation on behalf of the firm.

READ FULL STORY →

HOW WE CAN HELP YOU:

  • Corporative Law

    In WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES we are focus in developing and maintaining a close relationship with our clients in order to understand in a wider scope their requirements, therefore we are able to offer them an efficient legal advice that affects directly the strategies within the management of the company and execution of corporate activities.

  • Immigration Law

    WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES has attorneys specialized in immigration law in order to represent our clients in the process of obtaining the residence and work permit under many immigrations categories that the Republic of Panama has to offer.

  • Intellectual Property Law

    All artistic works such as literary, are developments of human knowledge that have abstract values ??themselves because they are likely to represent a translatable active in money, and consequently demand for its heritage value care to be untapped illegally and unjustly by others who do not have ownership of those rights.

  • Vessels & Yachts Licensing

    The procedure for registration of ships of pleasure yachts, boats, sailboats and catamarans in Panama is quick and easy. The Provisional Registration can be obtained within two days of making the request, it will be necessary to provide full information on the ship and pay government taxes. After obtaining the Provisional Registration, within 6 months you will have to submit all original documents for the Permanent Register Licensing.

LATEST NEWS

REQUEST A LEGAL CONSULTATION

Fill out the form below to receive a confidential initial consultation.

Where did you hear from us?