公司法是我们律所业务领域主要,从一家公司成立,经营,如私人基金;包括银行开户和信托服务和其他在一家公司有效可出现的事项,例如股东协议,合资,兼并与收购的执行。
在威廉姆斯律所我们集中发展和保持与客户密切关系,使我们能够对影响公司的全球战略和其业务的法律问题提供有效建议。

除了各项其他法律服务,我们提供:

公司

有不同类型的公司可成立;然而,最流行的是离岸公司。离岸巴拿马公司免税,如果所有交易在巴国境外完成。例如,一个商人通过网络做生意,可以提供他的服务和产品在其他国家,但在注册巴拿马离岸公司收取盈利和从此交易所得的盈利不在巴拿马交税。

在巴拿马共和国成立公司是一个简单的过程,但在法律上需要律师的协助,也被称为注册代理人。一个完全合法和运营的公司可以在5天工作日内或更少的成立,一旦我们收到所有的信息。联系我们提供所需的所有文件及费用清单。

私人基金

巴拿马私人利益基金是一个独特的法律结构,它的设计像一个管理信托形式管理自管理的类似,但是,巴拿马基金合并遗嘱,信托和公司的好处在一个单一实体。巴拿马基金也是匿名,此助于阻止债权人确定其持有的可能性。根据巴拿马法律,私人利益基金是从诉讼豁免并能保持资产在巴拿马和其他外国司法管辖区。很多外国人都持有基金控股在原籍国和巴拿马的住宅和银行账户.

通常情况下,可以在不到五个工作日内成立基金,一旦我们收到所需的文件。联系我们提供所需的所有文件及费用清单。

企业迁移

现在到巴拿马是非常容易,我们可以在整个过程帮您。
我们新巴拿马业务迁移套餐帮助您在巴拿马建立目前的公司具有更多的设施 (您也可以注册一家新公司).

此套餐您能收到:

• 一家注册公司
• 银行帐户
• 巴拿马签证
• 工作证
• 海关管理服务为您家人,财产和宠物搬迁

通过我们的联系表格联系我们,或致电我们办公室:+507 397-1700,我们很乐意为您提供有关此套餐的详细信息。

资产保护

在威廉姆斯律所,我们的目标之一是建立和保护您的资产,以保障您的财务未来和经济路线。
财务规划和资产保护应以个人的利益正确规划。此资产规划,管理和保护是关键,在选择最适合您的公司结构和银行账户。

Both areas constituted the core of our expertise since we specialized in the incorporation, operation and management of companies, as well as private interest foundations; including opening bank accounts and fiduciary services and any other matter related with incorporations and lifetime of companies. Also we offer legal services surrounding actions though shareholders’ agreements, mergers between companies and acquisitions.

 

In WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES we are focus in developing and maintaining a close relationship with our clients in order to understand in a wider scope their requirements, therefore we are able to offer them an efficient legal advice that affects directly the strategies within the management of the company and execution of corporate activities.

 

In addition to many other legal services, we can offer:

 

Corporations.

 

There are various kinds of companies that can be constituted; however, the most popular is the offshore company. A Panamanian offshore company is exempted from taxes, if all transactions occurs outside the country’s borders. For example, an entrepreneur who does business electronically, can offer his services and products in foreign countries, but he receives the profits in the Panamanian offshore company duly registered in Panama, will not pay taxes in Panama on the profits from these.

 

The addition or incorporation of a company in the Republic of Panama is a simple process, but legally requires the assistance of a lawyer, also known as resident agent. A fully legal and operational corporation can be created within 5 business days or less, once we have received all the information required. Contact us for a list of all documents and fees required.

 

Private Interest Foundations.

 

A Panamanian Private Interest Foundation is a single legal structure that is similar in design, to that of a self-managed administrated trust, however, the Panamanian Private Interest foundations incorporates the benefits of a will, a trust and a partnership into a single entity. Panamanian Foundations are also anonymous, which helps deter the possibility that creditors identify their holdings. Under Panamanian law, Private Interest Foundations are exempt from litigation and are able to keep assets in Panama and in other foreign jurisdictions. Many foreigners have foundations that owns their residence and bank accounts in their home country and in Panama as well.

 

Usually, foundations can be created in less than five business days once we have all the documentation required. Contact us for a list of all documents and fees required.

 

Business Relocation.

 

Today, it is much easier to come to Panama, and we can help you through the process. Our new Business Relocation package to Panama, helps you establish your current company in Panama with more facilities (you can also register a new company).

 

With the package you receive:

 

  • A registered company.
  • A bank account.
  • Visa Panama.
  • Work Permit.
  • customs services for the relocation of his family, property and pets.

 

Contact us through our contact form or by calling our office: +507 397-1700 and we will gladly give you more information about this package